Download Full Album : Paddoorise – Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album

Paddoorise - Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album

Paddoorise – Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album Mp3 Download – Nigeria India Base HipHop Rapper Paddoorise starts the new decade with a brand new music album project titled “ Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album ”. Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album consist of 17 Hit tracks. Paddoorise Featured Acts Likes : 9aijaAdvocate, Zaquisha, Rabadaba, Juaino, Britchen All On This Lovely Project.

  Download Full Album : Lil Wayne - Lil Wayne Is Daed Album

Next Phase ( I Prayed ) Album is a impressive project that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With 17 amazing music on the album for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best album across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive album on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site.

  Ycee - Ycee Vs Zaheer Album


Next Phase ( I Prayed) Track Lists :

1. Introduction
2. Will FT 9aijaAdvocate
3. Take Over
4. Fake Niggas FT Britchen
5. Bad Belle
6. Complicated
7. Amin ( Amen)
8. Next Phase ( I Prayed )
9. About Me (feat. Zaquisha)
10.My Dreams (feat. 9aiJaadvocate)
11. Obimo (feat. Juaino)
12. Mo n Ba Bo
13. Your Love (feat. Juaino)
14. Adolondo
15. Let’s Party (feat. Zaquisha)
16. Cloud Nine (feat. Rabadaba)
17. Time Na Money (feat. Juaino)

  Download Full Album : Future - Tycoon Album

Producers: Juaino, Black P, Ajarny,Henry Hope, Mickey .






Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.